MTÜ Kodukant Järvamaa liikmed

seisuga 1. jaanuar 2018

 

Juriidilised isikud:

1.      Kangrumäe Külakultuuri Edendamise Selts   marta.kondas@gmail.com

2.      Karinu külaselts KARAME    aime.kallandi@gmail.com

3.      MTÜ Salutaguse Nelja Küla Selts   virvekluust@hot.ee

4.      Päinurme Külaselts  (Lea Traks)  matkaplus@hot.ee

5.      MTÜ Prandi küla ja allikad   jannokoplimets@hot.ee

6.      Sõrandu Külaselts   kaie.altmets@gmail.com

7.      Sargvere Maakultuuri Edendamise Selts  (Saimi Sepp)   sargveremes@gmail.com

8.      Viisu Külaselts  (Aivar Tubli)  aivar@stik.ee

9.      MTÜ Kirna Kolmik   liia.randmaa@gmail.com

10.  Metsaküla Küla Selts   riina.trumm@gmail.com

11.  Särevere Mõisarahva Selts  erouk@hot.ee

 

Füüsilised isikud:

1.      Maiu Mäe  maiu28@hot.ee

2.      Tiina Kask  tiinakask45@gmail.com

3.      Merike Luuk  merike.luuk@gmail.com

4.      Vaike Jeltsov   vaikejeltsov@hot.ee

5.      Riho Sepp  riho002@hot.ee

6.      Liivi Valder  liivi002@hot.ee

7.      Mairot Valder  liivi002@hot.ee

8.      Helmi Mändla  marta.kondas@gmail.com

9.      Ada Nõmmküla  kaisei@hot.ee

10.  Merike Touart  merike.touart@gmail.com

11.  Lea Aas  aasalea.0806@gmail.com

12.  Ene Mikk  enekemikk@gmail.com

13.  Moonika Matrov   moza@hot.ee

14.  Leila Joosepson  leila.joosepson@gmail.com

15.  Eliina Tammehoid  eliinatammehoid@gmail.com

16.  Juta Sakkis  jutasakkis@hot.ee  või   juttts@hot.ee

17.  Reet Riives  reetriives@gmail.com

18.  Raul Riives   reetriives@gmail.com

19.  Ulvi Meikup  kysitleja22@hot.ee

20.  Urve Pruual  urvepruual@hot.ee

21.  Krista Passimägi  kristapassimagi@gmail.com

22.  Pille Anvelt  pilleanvelt@gmail.com

23.  Malle Rooba  mallerooba@hot.ee

24.  Ireene Rand

25.  Õnne Opivalova

26.  Kadi Pedo  kadipedo@gmail.com

27.  Liis Joost

28.  Kairi Kapitonov   kairii@hot.ee

29.  Maret Oks  maret.oks@gmail.com  või  maretoks@hot.ee

30.  Anne Klettenberg  anneklet@hot.ee

31.  Reet Länkur  liivatalu.reet@gmail.com

32.  Ülo Ormus  ylo.ormus@gmail.com

33.  Koit Teder  koit.teder@neti.ee

34.  Annely Meerbach  annely.meerbach@gmail.com

35.  Kaidi Ehamäe  kaidi.ehamae@gmail.com

36.  Tiia Mettus  tiiamettus@gmail.com

37.  Aune Suve-Kütt  aunesuve@gmail.com

 

Kokku 48 liiget (+ auliige Udo Kalamann)



- admin - AXIS MULTIMEDIA 2008-2020